J.F. Schwarzlose 20|20 Sonderausgabe

€189,00
20I20 feiert das hundertjährige Jubiläum der "Roaring, Golden 1920s" - einer legendären Ära des Glamours, des Exzesses und der Respektlosigkeit - international bekannt als "The Roaring 1920's". Die Formel von 20I20 ist eine zeitgenössische Interpretation des Themas: Eine blumige, fruchtige Süße vermischt sich mit würzigem Patchouli und der kühlen Frische von Rose und Geranie - der Glamour der 1920er Jahre neu aufgelegt für die neuen Zwanziger und die heutigen Duftliebhaber der Generation X, Y & Z.

Der Duft ist eine Neuinterpretation von CHIC, dem kultigen 1920er-Jahre-Parfüm von Schwarzlose, das vor 100 Jahren mit seiner feinen Mischung aus Patchouli und samtiger Süße eine Sensation war. Die Originalrezeptur von CHIC wurde in einem aufwendigen Verfahren aus archivierten Originalflakons aus den 1920er Jahren ermittelt und von J.F. Schwarzlose-Parfümeurin Véronique Nyberg (MANE) modern interpretiert. Tradition inspiriert Kreativität, wenn 1920 auf 2020 trifft - in Berlin, dem Ort, an dem alles geht.

Item will be delivered in 3 - 5 business days. Shipping costs will vary depending on the destination. Rates will be calculated during the checkout.


We offer a 30 days returns policy. You can fill the returns form in the footer of this page up to 30 days after your products were delivered. We'll refund you after receiving your returns. Please remember: the items should be unwashed, unaltered and unworn.

About J.F. Schwarzlose

J. F. Schwarzlose setzt auf das Konzept der Lokalisierung.Da die meisten Inhaltsstoffe in der Parfümerie einen weiten Weg zurückgelegt haben und durch die ganze Welt versandt wurden, wendet sich die Berliner Marke gegen diese umweltschädigenden Gewohnheiten.Ob es sich um die Verpackung, die Kolben oder die Zutaten für das Parfüm selbst handelt, alles kommt aus Deutschland oder Europa.Ausgewählte Parfüms aus Deutschland!

J.F. Schwarzlose 20|20 Special Edition

€189,00
20I20 celebrates the centennial of Berlin’s ‘Roaring, Golden 1920s’ – a legendary era of glam, excess and irreverence – internationally known as “The Roaring 1920’s”. The formula of 20I20 is a contemporary interpretation of the theme: A burst of floral, fruity sweetness mingles with spicy patchouli and cool freshness of rose and geranium – 1920’s glamour reissued for the new Twenties and today’s fragrance lovers of generation X, Y & Z.

The scent is a new interpretation of CHIC, Schwarzlose’s iconic 1920’s perfume, that was a sensation 100 years ago with its fine blend of patchouli and velvety sweetness. CHIC’s original formula was determined in an elaborate process from archived original bottles from the 1920s and interpreted in a modern way by J.F. Schwarzlose perfumer Véronique Nyberg (MANE). Tradition inspires creativity when 1920 meets 2020 – in Berlin, the place where anything goes.

About J.F. Schwarzlose

J. F. Schwarzlose bets on the concept of localisation. Because within the perfume industry most ingredients have come a long way and have been shipped through the whole world, the Berlin-brand opposes these environmentally-harming habits. Whether it is the packaging, the flasks or the ingredients for the perfume itself – it all comes from Germany or Europe. Selected perfumes made in Germany!