Sold By: CIV Spirit

CIV Spírit Wodka

€49,90
Der weltweit erste mit Champagner infundierte Vodka. Als hochwertiger Vodka mit Premium-Champagner aus Frankreich infundiert, 100% handgefertigt und natürlich. Hergestellt in Berlin, Deutschland in limitierter Auflage.

Aroma: Sauber und elegant in der Nase mit einem leichten Hauch von Trauben, Sahne und Früchten.

Geschmack: Weicher und leicht süßer Geschmack, wenn er auf den Gaumen trifft, mit leichten Fruchtaromen, angereichert durch den natürlichen Charakter von Trauben und Vanille. Blumig, aromatisch, Anklänge von frischen Trauben und Früchten mit einem cremigen, gut ausbalancierten Abgang.

Insgesamt: Unverwechselbares Aroma mit einem außergewöhnlich frischen, weichen und fruchtigen Geschmack. Funktioniert hervorragend pur, on the rocks oder gemixt.

Kategorie: Herstellung von Premium-Vodka in kleinen Chargen und in reiner Handarbeit mit 100% natürlichen, hochwertigen Rohstoffen. Handverlesene, hochwertige und natürliche Zutaten bilden die Grundlage für unseren hochwertigen Wodka. Wir beziehen diese Zutaten von traditionellen Bauernhöfen aus der Region um Berlin und aus der Champagne in Frankreich. Von der Aufbereitung der Rohstoffe über die Mazeration, das Einmaischen und die schonende Destillation in Kupferbrennblasen wird jeder Produktionsschritt von Hand durchgeführt.

Item will be delivered in 3 - 5 business days. Shipping costs will vary depending on the destination. Rates will be calculated during the checkout.


We offer a 30 days returns policy. You can fill the returns form in the footer of this page up to 30 days after your products were delivered. We'll refund you after receiving your returns. Please remember: the items should be unwashed, unaltered and unworn.

About CIV Spirit

Handverlesene, hochwertige und natürliche Zutaten bilden die Grundlage für die Herstellung der hochwertigen Spirituosen von CIV SPÍRIT, die in reiner Handarbeit und nur in kleinen limitierten Chargen hergestellt werden. Jeder Produktionsschritt wird von Hand ausgeführt, von der Vorbereitung der Rohzutaten über die Mazeration, das Einmaischen und die sorgfältige Destillation in Kupferbrennblasen bis hin zur Abfüllung und zur Verpackung der Flaschen.

Sold By: CIV Spirit

CIV Spírit Vodka

€49,90
The world's first Champagne infused Vodka. As superior Vodka infused with premium Champagne from France, 100% handcrafted and natural. Made in Berlin, Germany in limited editions.

Aroma: Clean and elegant on the nose with a slight hint of grapes, cream and fruits.

Taste: Smooth and lightly sweet taste as it hits the palate with slight flavours of fruits, enriched by the natural character of grapes and vanilla. Floral, aromatic, hints of fresh grapes and fruits with a creamy well balanced finish.

Overall: Distinctive flavour with an exceptionally fresh, smooth and fruity taste. Works brilliantly straight, on the rocks or mixed.

Category: Production of premium small-batch and wholly handmade vodka with 100% natural, high-quality raw materials. Hand-picked, high-quality, natural ingredients form the foundation of our superior vodka. We source these ingredients from traditional farms in the region around Berlin and from the Champagne region in France. Every production stage is performed by hand, from the preparation of the raw ingredients through to maceration, mashing, and careful distillation in copper stills.

Please enjoy responsibly. You must be of legal drinking age in your country.


Country of Origin: Berlin, Germany Filtration: Activated Charcoal Filtered Distillation: Five Times Distilled Alcohol Content (ABV): 40.0 % vol.


500ml

About CIV Spirit

Hand-picked, high-quality, natural ingredients form the foundation of CIV SPÍRIT superior spirits.The production of superior CIV SPÍRIT Vodka is wholly handmade and only available in small limited batches. Every production stage is performed by hand, from the preparation of the raw ingredients to maceration, mashing, and careful distillation in copper stills up to the bottling and to the packaging of the bottles.